Babies Class (0-8m)

Daveen DiGiacomo
Blossom Music Tree Studio (location map)
Monday, 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
01/13/20 - 03/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The Music Together® Babies class is a one-semester introduction to Music Together and to early childhood music development. After this one semester, families then join our Mixed Age classes. In our Babies Class, you and your child will join with other caregivers and their babies in a cozy, music-making circle. You will be on the floor for some of the class, focusing on your baby and playing with them musically. You'll also get up on your feet and dance from time to time with your baby, allowing them to feel your body move to the music. Read more about Babies class here!

You and the other adults will sing, tap, bounce, and stomp; explore rhythm sticks, egg shakers, drums, and bells; and take the babies along on a playful, musical ride! 

 

Each song in our Sticks Collection is brought to life through colorful and engaging illustrations. You'll find it helpful to learn the lyrics as a jumping-off point for creative storytelling and to learn more about the songs you're singing in class!

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/20    11:45 AM Monday 01/13/20 11:45 AM
01/20/20    11:45 AM Monday 01/20/20 11:45 AM
01/27/20    11:45 AM Monday 01/27/20 11:45 AM
02/03/20    11:45 AM Monday 02/03/20 11:45 AM
02/10/20    11:45 AM Monday 02/10/20 11:45 AM
02/17/20    11:45 AM Monday 02/17/20 11:45 AM
02/24/20    11:45 AM Monday 02/24/20 11:45 AM
03/02/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/02/20 11:45 AM
03/09/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/09/20 11:45 AM
03/16/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/16/20 11:45 AM