Family Class

Daveen DiGiacomo
Blossom Music Tree Studio Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
06/29/20 - 08/16/20 (7 weeks)

Register

For children 0-5yrs & the whole family! With Music Together® Online, we teach the way young children learn: through play! Come join us sing, dance, and jam along to the Summer Kazoo Collection songs during weekly online interactive classes featuring lap-ride songs, shaker songs, drum songs, rhythm chants and small & large movement activities for your child and the whole family! Digital family resources, including recordings and bonus activities through our award winning Hello Everybody App, plus a hard-copy songbook, will inspire you to make music all day!

Upcoming Meetings
06/29/20    Anytime Monday 06/29/20 Anytime
06/30/20    Anytime Tuesday 06/30/20 Anytime
07/01/20    Anytime Wednesday 07/01/20 Anytime
07/02/20    Anytime Thursday 07/02/20 Anytime
07/03/20    Anytime Friday 07/03/20 Anytime
07/04/20    Anytime Saturday 07/04/20 Anytime
07/05/20    Anytime Sunday 07/05/20 Anytime
07/06/20    Anytime Monday 07/06/20 Anytime
07/07/20    Anytime Tuesday 07/07/20 Anytime
07/08/20    Anytime Wednesday 07/08/20 Anytime
07/09/20    Anytime Thursday 07/09/20 Anytime
07/10/20    Anytime Friday 07/10/20 Anytime
07/11/20    Anytime Saturday 07/11/20 Anytime
07/12/20    Anytime Sunday 07/12/20 Anytime
07/13/20    Anytime Monday 07/13/20 Anytime
07/14/20    Anytime Tuesday 07/14/20 Anytime
07/15/20    Anytime Wednesday 07/15/20 Anytime
07/16/20    Anytime Thursday 07/16/20 Anytime
07/17/20    Anytime Friday 07/17/20 Anytime
07/18/20    Anytime Saturday 07/18/20 Anytime